Leadership fellows

June 16, 2006

* The winners of the Leadership Foundation for Higher Education Fellowship awards are: Morag Shiach , vice-principal (teaching and learning), Queen Mary, University of London; Caroline I nglis, human resources director, Aberdeen University; Nicholas Hamilton , director of academic programmes, Abertay Dundee University; Barbara Berkeley-Hill , organisational development adviser, Canterbury Christ Church University; Sheila Gupta , HR director, City University; Paul Hartley , academic pro vice-chancellor, Gloucester University; Helen Priestly , project manager, Leeds University; John Hogan , registrar, Newcastle University; Colette Bleakley , staff and educational development manager, North East Wales Institute; Clare Curran , HR director, Northumbria University; Andrew McCreath , IT director, Robert Gordon University; Van Gore , deputy vice-chancellor, Southampton Solent University; Tony Strike , HR director, Southampton; Michael Hayes , acting vice-principal, St Mary's College; Bernard Weiss , pro vice-chancellor, Surrey University; Lynn Parker , director of educational partnerships, Teesside University; David Law , academic registrar and director, international office, Warwick University; and Anne Williams , dean of education, Winchester University.

Please login or register to read this article

Register to continue

Get a month's unlimited access to THE content online. Just register and complete your career summary.

Registration is free and only takes a moment. Once registered you can read a total of 3 articles each month, plus:

  • Sign up for the editor's highlights
  • Receive World University Rankings news first
  • Get job alerts, shortlist jobs and save job searches
  • Participate in reader discussions and post comments

Have your say

Log in or register to post comments