June 21, 1996

Biotechnology and Biological Sciences Research Council The Biotechnology and Biological Sciences Research Council has awarded Technology Foresight Junior Fellowships to the following: Shireen-Anne Davies, institute of biomedical and life sciences at the University of Glasgow; Katrien Devos, John Innes Centre, Norwich.

Paul Dyer, department of life sciences, University of Nottingham; Samuel Evans, soil survey and land research centre, Cranfield University; David Gems, department of genetics & biometry, University College London; Electra Gizeli, institute of biotechnology, University of Cambridge; Michael Gross, Oxford centre for molecular sciences, University of Oxford; Paul Hunt, developmental biology unit, institute of child health, University of London; Marie-Claire Parker, department of chemistry, University of Edinburgh; John Rafferty, department of molecular biology and biotechnology, University of Sheffield; Stephen Trevanion, Institute of Arable Crops Research, Rothamsted, Harpenden; Simon Warner, department of botany, University of Leicester; Robert Walker, department of animal and plant sciences, University of Sheffield.

Please login or register to read this article

Register to continue

Get a month's unlimited access to THE content online. Just register and complete your career summary.

Registration is free and only takes a moment. Once registered you can read a total of 3 articles each month, plus:

  • Sign up for the editor's highlights
  • Receive World University Rankings news first
  • Get job alerts, shortlist jobs and save job searches
  • Participate in reader discussions and post comments

Have your say

Log in or register to post comments