三月 1, 1996

UNIVERSITY OF BIRMINGHAM Norman Bowery, professor in the School of Pharmacy, London, chair of pharmacology; Peter Clark, Aston business school, chair of organisational management; David Edgar, professor in the department of drama and theatre arts, chair of playwriting studies; David Marsh, professor at the University of Strathclyde, chair of political science and head of department;

Adrian Randall, senior lecturer, chair of English social history; Sue Richards, Office of Public Management, chair of public management; Michael Toolan, associate professor at the University of Washington, chair of applied English linguistics; Denys Turner, senior lecturer in theology, University of Bristol, H.G.Wood chair of theology.

Personal chairs have been conferred on: Angela Gurnell, school of geography; Peter Jones, department of modern history; David Kelsey, department of economics.

The title of honorary professor has been conferred on: Christopher Batty, Rutherford Appleton Laboratory; Timothy Brighouse, chief education officer, Birmingham City Council; Duncan Hodgson, Royal Academy of Engineering visiting professor in the principles of industrial design.



  • 注册是免费的,而且十分便捷
  • 注册成功后,您每月可免费阅读3篇文章
  • 订阅我们的邮件
Please 登录 or 注册 to read this article.