National University of Singapore

The National University of Singapore (NUS) was founded in 1905 with a mission to serve the wider community. From a modest medical college with 23 students, NUS is today a leading university in Asia, with close to 40,000 students across three campuses – Kent Ridge, Bukit Timah and Outram. As a university, we have pioneered new models of education, created new knowledge and produced significant research discoveries over the years which helped contribute to a better world. As a vital community of talents, we work together to inspire and innovate, to pursue excellence in education and research, in service of country and society.