Wuhan University

World University Rankings 2022
World Reputation Rankings 2021
Asia University Rankings 2021
Luo-jia-shan, Wuchang, Wuhan, Hubei, 430072, China

Explore rankings data for Wuhan University

All ranked institutions have an overall score and 4 pillar scores. However for each pillar, only institutions ranked in the top 500 overall or the top 500 in this pillar have a publicly visible score

Key statistics

  • 15.2
    No. of students per staff
  • 7%
    Percentage of International Students
  • 54,421
    Number of FTE Students
Based on data collected for the (1) 2022 World University Rankings