Ateneo de Manila University

Loyola Heights Campus, Katipunan Avenue, Quezon City, , Philippines

Ateneo de Manila University

More about Ateneo de Manila University

Ateneo de Manila University is divided into two major schools of higher education: the Loyola School, located in Quezon City, and the Professional School, located in the Rockwell and Salcedo Campuses in Makati City. The Loyola School offers undergraduate and graduate degree programmes in the arts and sciences. It comprises four schools: Humanities, the John Gokongwei School of Management, Science and Engineering, and Social Sciences. The Ateneo Professional School is the postgraduate part of the university and comprises the schools of Business, Medicine and Public Health, Law, and Government.

Key statistics

  • 13,339
    Number of Students
  • 12.3
    Student to Staff Ratio
  • 3%
    Percentage of International Students
  • 51 : 49
    Student Ratio of Females to Males
Collected during World University Rankings on 28th Sep 2016

Where we are


Loyola Heights Campus
Katipunan Avenue
Quezon City
Quezon City 1108