Queen Mary, University of London and London Metropolitan University

February 4, 2008

Alastair Hudson of Queen Mary, University of London and Fernando Barrio of the London Metropolitan University have been named joint winners of the Law Teacher of the Year Award 2008, sharing the £3000 prize fund between them.

Please login or register to read this article

Register to continue

Get a month's unlimited access to THE content online. Just register and complete your career summary.

Registration is free and only takes a moment. Once registered you can read a total of 3 articles each month, plus:

  • Sign up for the editor's highlights
  • Receive World University Rankings news first
  • Get job alerts, shortlist jobs and save job searches
  • Participate in reader discussions and post comments

Have your say

Log in or register to post comments