Members of COST ad hoc group on biomaterials nominated

April 12, 2002

Brussels, 11 April 2002

Ad Hoc Group on Biomaterials - Nomination of its members. Information note. European Cooperation in the field of Scientific and Technical Research - COST Secretariat. Brussels, 9 April 2002 (document COST 216/02 ADD 1). Full text

Delegations are provided with the Curriculum vitae of the members of the Ad-hoc Group on Biomaterials, as requested during the 146th Meeting of the Senior Officials Committee:

Name of the candidate - Country/TC - Annex number in this document (CVs not reproduced here)

Luc P. BALANT Switzerland/TC Medicine & Health 1
Rolando BARBUCCI Italy 2
Søren Balling ENGELSEN Denmark/TC Environment 3
Etienne GOOVAERTS Belgium/TC Physics 4
Ferenc JAKAB Hungary 5
Gerard van KOTEN Netherlands/TC Chemistry 7
Jean-Marc LAVAL France/Nano-STAG 8
Knut RUYTER Norway/TC Social Sciences 9
Kevin SHAKESHEFF United Kingdom 10
Antti YLI-URPO Finland 11
Jos WEBER Switzerland/TC Materials, who will serve as the Chair of the Group 12

Council register

Please login or register to read this article

Register to continue

Get a month's unlimited access to THE content online. Just register and complete your career summary.

Registration is free and only takes a moment. Once registered you can read a total of 3 articles each month, plus:

  • Sign up for the editor's highlights
  • Receive World University Rankings news first
  • Get job alerts, shortlist jobs and save job searches
  • Participate in reader discussions and post comments

Have your say

Log in or register to post comments