May 12, 1995

UNIVERSITY COLLEGE LONDON. Fellows: Fred Bullock; June Clark; Bartolomeu dos Santos; Ken Follett; John Garside; Philip Johnson-Laird; John Kenny; Bayo Kuku; John Lennard-Jones; Tom McNally; John Pattison; Michael Peckham; Stephen Rubin; Peter Ucko; Stanley Wells; Robert Williamson. Honorary Fellowships: Patricia Clarke; Alan Grengross, Kenji Toda, Lewis Wolpert.


Honorary fellowships: Ron Dearing, chairman of the School Curriculum and Assessment Authority; Lena Saleh, senior programme specialist responsible for special needs education with Unesco; William Taylor, vice chancellor, University of Huddersfield and former director of the institute.

Please login or register to read this article

Register to continue

Get a month's unlimited access to THE content online. Just register and complete your career summary.

Registration is free and only takes a moment. Once registered you can read a total of 3 articles each month, plus:

  • Sign up for the editor's highlights
  • Receive World University Rankings news first
  • Get job alerts, shortlist jobs and save job searches
  • Participate in reader discussions and post comments

Have your say

Log in or register to post comments