January 19, 1996

LSE. Honorary fellows: John Bourn, comptroller and auditor general; William Cornish, fellow of Magdalene College, Cambridge; David Goldstone chairman of Regalian Properties; Mick Jagger, rock singer Maurice Peston, emeritus professor of economics, Queen Mary College; Eiji Toyoda, honorary chairman of Toyota.

Please login or register to read this article.

Register to continue

Get a month's unlimited access to THE content online. Just register and complete your career summary.

Registration is free and only takes a moment. Once registered you can read a total of 3 articles each month, plus:

  • Sign up for the editor's highlights
  • Receive World University Rankings news first
  • Get job alerts, shortlist jobs and save job searches
  • Participate in reader discussions and post comments

Have your say

Log in or register to post comments