University of Liverpool

=177 th
World University Rankings 2018
Foundation Building, Brownlow Hill, Liverpool, Merseyside, L69 7ZX, United Kingdom

Mathematical Sciences (Foundation) (1+3)

This programme provides a four-year route to a number of BSc (Hons) degree programmes offered in the Department of Mathematical Sciences. Students follow the Foundation Year and then can opt to follow one of the programmes offered in the Department: Mathematics BSc (Hons) Mathematics MMath Mathematics and Statistics BSc (Hons) Economics and Mathematics BA (Joint Hons) French and Mathematics BA (Joint Hons) Mathematics and Business Studies BSc (Joint Hons) Mathematical Sciences with a European Language BSc (Hons) Mathematics and Computer Science BSc (Joint Hons) Mathematics with Finance BSc (Hons) Mathematics with Ocean and Climate Studies BSc (Hons) Mathematics and Philosophy BA (Joint Hons) Theoretical Physics MPhys Mathematical Physics MMath Physics and Mathematics BSc (Joint Hons).

  • Qualification
    Bachelor of Science (with Honours) - BSc (Hons)
  • Study mode
  • Duration
    4 years
  • Start date
  • Location
    Main Site,Liverpool
  • Fees & Finances
  • England Year 1 £9,250
  • Northern Ireland Year 1 £9,250
  • Scotland Year 1 £9,250
  • Wales Year 1 £9,250