AUM has two colleges: the College of Engineering and Technology and the College of Business Administration, in addition to a Liberal Arts Department and an English Preparatory Program.

The College of Engineering and Technology offers seven undergraduate Engineering programs (Architectural Engineering, Chemical Engineering, Civil Engineering, Computer Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Industrial Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering), in addition to two undergraduate technology programs (Information System Technology, and Telecommunications and Networking Technology).

The College of Business Administration offers a Bachelor of Science degree in Accounting and a Bachelor of Science Degree in Business Administration with four concentrations (Finance, Marketing, Management Information System and Human Resources Management), in addition to a Master’s degree program in Business Administration (MBA).

Click here to learn more about programmatic accreditations at AUM.